Skip to main content

Band

Carnegie High School Band

Carnegie Band Schedule

Date Day Event Time Location
24-Aug Fri  FB @Seiling 4:00 PM Seiling HS
31-Aug Fri FB @Mt. View Gotebo 4:00 PM Mt View
7-Sep Fri BAND PRACTICE 5:00 PM CHS
14-Sep Fri FB vs Waurika (HC) 5:00 PM CHS
17-Sep Mon State Fair Parade 6:00 AM OKC
21-Sep Fri FB @Central Marlow 4:00 PM Central HS
22-Sep Sat Moore Outdoor Music Festival 6:00 AM Moore HS
26-Sep Wed Hub City Invitational 6:00 AM Clinton HS
28-Sep Fri FB @Shattuck  4:00 PM SWOSU
29-Sep Sat Pauls Valley 6:00 AM Pauls Valley
5-Oct Fri FB vs BFDC 5:00 PM CHS
6-Oct Sat Konawa Band Day 6:00 AM Konawa
12-Oct Fri FB @Cyril 4:00 PM Cyril
13-Oct Sat OBA STATE CONTEST 6:00 AM OKC
16-Oct Tue OSSAA SW Regional 6:00 AM Lawton
18-Oct Thur FB @Alex 4:00 PM Alex
24-Oct Wed Lawton Superior 6:00 AM Lawton
25-Oct Thur FB vs Snyder (Sr Night) 4:00 PM CHS
2-Nov Fri  FB @Geary 4:00 PM Geary
10-Nov Sat Small School All-State 5:00 AM Tecumseh 
8-Dec Sat All-Area Auditions 6:00 AM TBA

Band Director: Adam Gutierrez

TUESDAY Night Practices!!

5 PM-8 PM

Tuesday Practices Before Contest: 6

Music

Band Council

President: Emily Kalahan

Vice President: Jake Watson

Secretary: Samatha Birt 

Historian: Cierra Mize

The Carnegie Wildcat Band

Upcoming Events

Band Navigation

Contact Adam Gutierrez

Cell Phone:
(580)284-8001